• Instagram
  • Youtube

Big Sad 1900 - I Don’t Tap In or Tap Out

New Album by Big Sad 1900, “I Don’t Tap In or Tap Out”, was released on June 3rd, 2022. This is Big Sad 1900’s second solo album to be released. His first solo album released July 7th, 2020.

This is the follow up album to, “It’s Steel 1900”. Which consists of 7 Tracks, 4 features, and was released April 29, 2022.

Out of the 13 Tracks on, “I Don’t Tap In or Tap Out”, 5 have features on them. The features consist of; Cypress Moreno, Yvbaby, Mr. Silky Slim, Dray Day, and P4K. Some of the more noticeable tracks are; So What, Gang Members, Step Step, and Therapy 2.

I Don’t Tap In or Tap Out“, was released by 1900/Empire




Recent Posts

See All