• Instagram
  • Youtube

Cloud 9ine Ko - Kene’s Son

A New album release by Cloud 9ine Ko, “Kene‘s Son”. Dropped on June 4th. 2022. This is a follow up Album of, “8:17”, but also a album in honor of his late father Kenneth “Ken Dog” Lewis’s birthday. Cloud 9ine Ko titled this album “Kene’s Son”.

10 exclusive new songs written and executive produced by Cloud 9ine Ko. Featuring production from GeeRock and a unreleased song titled, “Forever Sunny”, dedicated to his aunt Idella Carter, who passed away last year the month after his father.

Executive Produced By Cloud 9ine KO

No Tomorrow Entertainment



  1. June 4th Intro

  2. Panama

  3. Street Gossip

  4. Broke Niggas

  5. Alone Tonight

  6. Already Legends

  7. Accept My Flaws

  8. Use To

  9. Lord Knows

  10. Forever Sunny


Recent Posts

See All