• Instagram
  • Youtube

Curren$y/Fuse - Spring Clean 2 (Deluxe Edition)

New "Spring Clean 2 (Deluxe Edition)", a collab by Curren$y and Fuse just released on June 24th, 2022. In this new edition to the original, "Spring Clean 2" which released on June 10th, 2022 there are a total of 19 songs along with 8 features, while being exclusively produced by Fuse from 808 Mafia. Some of the features consist of Lloyd Banks, Rick Ross, and Pi'erre Bourne.

For the non deluxe edition of the album there are only a total of 4 features; Fendi P, GT, Young Dro, and Pi'erre Bourne. As well as a total of 18 songs while still being exclusively produced by Fuse 808 Mafia.The deluxe edition came shorty after the original, only two weeks after the release.

This is the second collab project that Curren$y has had this year, the first being, "Continuance" with The Alchemist. "Continuance" has a total of 13 songs, and 6 features consisting of: Boldy James, Havoc, Wiz Khalifa, Styles P, Babyface Ray, and Larry June. Some of the more noticeable songs are Half Moon Mornings, No Yeast (feat. Boldy James), Whale Watching (feat. Babyface Ray), and Louis Baggage (feat. Larry June).



1. Intro (Check In)

2. Ketchup

3. Me & Bruh

4. Stuck

5. One Track Mind

6. Never Forget

7. Pit Stop - Skit

8. True Lies (feat. Lloyd Banks)

9. Pass Rich (feat. Rick Ross)

10. Detergent (feat. G Perico)

11. Trust Issues (feat. Fendi P & GT)

12. One Shot - Skit

13. Too Late

14. Glass Ceiling (feat. J. Stone)

15. Here On In (feat. Young Dro)

16. This Way Forever (feat. Pi'erre Bourne)

17. Don't Wait On It

18. Automatic Doors

19. Outro


Recent Posts

See All