• Instagram
  • Youtube

DUNGEONMUSIC - Summertime with Friends 2

New collaborative project by DUNGEONMUSIC, "Summertime with Friends 2", released on July 15, 2022. This project consist of 8 songs, 11 features, and a length time of 21 minutes.

The featured artist on this project consist of; Kenai, Holland Izz, Airplane James, Aysha Monet, Dom Kennedy, Griff Tyler, Osbe Chill, D.Royalss, Dyli, CALYN, and 1takeOcho. Some of the songs on this project are; House Party (feat. Aysha Monet & Dom Kennedy), Mil Ticket (feat. 1takeOcho), and Can't Play Me (feat. Kenai & Holland Izz).

This project was released under DUNGEONMUSIC.




Recent Posts

See All