• Instagram
  • Youtube

Gunna New Album Release - DS4EVER

This is the latest instalment in Gunna's discography, coming through with 19 tracks (Including 1 Bonus track, "Miss Me Remix feat. Future and Roddy Ricch", (20 Total).

Featuring some heavy hitting names such as; Young Thug, Future, Drake, Chris Brown, Lil Baby, and more! With incredible sound dynamics and quality Gunna decided to release the album on all streaming platforms on January 7, 2022.

Track List

1. Private Island

2. Pushin feat. Future and Young Thug

3. Poochie Gown

4. Mop feat. Young Thug

5. Thought I Was Playing feat 21. Savage

6. Pussy Power feat. Drake

7. How You Did That feat. Kodak Black

8. Alotta Cake

9. Livin Wild

10. You & Me feat. Chlöe Bailey

11. South To West

12. 25K Jacket feat. Lil Baby

13. Too Easy feat. Future

14. 10K That Bitch feat. G Herbo

15. Flooded

16. Life Of Sin feat Nechie

17. Die Alone feat. Yung Bleu and Chris Brown

18. Missing Me

19. So Far Ahead > Empire

20. Miss Me Remix feat. Future and Roddy Ricch (bonus track)





Recent Posts

See All