• Instagram
  • Youtube

Icewear Vezzo - Rich Off Pints 3

Latest album release by Icewear Vezzo called, "Rich Off Pints 3", came out July 21, 2022. It has a total of 14 songs along with 7 features such as; E-40, Lil Baby, Lil Durk and more! With a run time of 36 minutes.

Icewear Vezzo album release before this was the pre-sequel called, "Rich Off Pints 2". This album had a total of 14 songs and features such as; Future, Moneybagg Yo, Babyface Ray and more! With a run time of 38 minutes. Some of the other features include; RMR, Antt Beatz, and Rio Da Yung Og.

This album was released under Iced Up Records.




Recent Posts

See All