• Instagram
  • Youtube

Joey Bada$$ - 2000

Updated: Jul 22

New album release by Joey Bada$$, “2000”, released today Friday July 22, 2022. This album has a total of 14 songs with features such as Diddy and Chris brown, with a run time of 53 minutes. There are a total of 6 features on this album consisting of; Diddy, Chris Brown, Westsidegunn, Larry June, Capella Grey, and JID. 2000 is not a sequel to 1999, which released in 2012.

Joey Bada$$’s previous collective body of work came out in 2019 called, “Escape From New York”. This album was a collab with Flatbush Zombie, it had a total of 13 songs, more than 6 features with many on each song, and a run time of 47 minutes.

2000 is not a sequel to 1999. which released in 2012.

Amani Lewis and Waqas Ghani.

This album was released by Pro Era/Cinematic Music Group.



  1. The Baddest (feat. Diddy)

  2. Make Me Feel

  3. Where I Belong

  4. Brand New 911 (feat. Westside Gunn)

  5. Cruise Control

  6. Eulogy

  7. Zipcodes

  8. One of Us (feat. Larry June)

  9. Welcome Back (feat. Chris Brown & Capella Grey)

  10. Show Me

  11. Wanna Be Loved (feat. JID)

  12. Head High

  13. Survivors Guilt

  14. Written in the Stars


Recent Posts

See All