• Instagram
  • Youtube

Kendrick Lamar - Mr. Morale & The Big Steppers

Updated: May 19

After 5 years of no album releases, Kendrick Lamar has finally released another album. Mr. Morale & The Big Steppers came out May the 13th, 2022. The anticipation for Kendrick Lamar to release a new album is high, as soon as it was known to the fans that a album will be coming soon it was all eyes on him.

All of Kendrick Lamar’s albums are a great body of work. You can prefer one album over the other and list your favorite albums in chronological order, but at the same time you can’t say that any of his albums are horrible.

On this album Kendrick Lamar is more vulnerable and opens up to things that his fans wouldn’t normally know about. For example he talks about his past affairs, his experience growing up with a auntie who is Trans, and more personal important information.


Track list

01 United in Grief

02 N95

03 Worldwide Steppers

04 Die Hard (with Blxst and Amanda Reifer)

05 Father Time [ft. Sampha]

06 Rich (Interlude)

07 Rich Spirit

08 We Cry Together (with Taylour Paige)

09 Purple Hearts (with Summer Walker and Ghostface Killah)

Volume 2

01 Count Me Out

02 Crown

03 Silent Hill (with Kodak Black)

04 Savior (Interlude)

05 Savior (with Baby Keem and Sam Dew)

06 Auntie Diaries

07 Mr. Morale (with Tanna Leone)

08 Mother I Sober [ft. Beth Gibbons]

09 Mirror


Recent Posts

See All