• Instagram
  • Youtube

Ralfy the Plug - The Truth Hurts

Ralfy the Plug’s latest Music release, a song dedicated to his brother who recently passed away.

Video Link

Drakeo The Ruler after being released from Jail (Back in November 2020) came back powerful with songs such as “20 Pieces”, “It’s Some Shit On Me”, and of course “Talk To Me”, featuring Drake as well as being distributed by DistroKid.

Pushing over 12 total Album/Project releases, Drakeo The Ruler dropped a total of 5 Albums in the year 2021 alone; The Truth Hurts, Ain’t That The Truth, A Cold Day in Hell, Out Of Character, and So Cold I Do Em 2.

Long Live Ketchy The Great

Long Live Drakeo The Ruler


Recent Posts

See All