• Instagram
  • Youtube

The Game - DRILLMATIC Heart vs. Mind

New Album release by The Game called, "DRILLMATIC Heart vs. Mind" came out on August 12, 2022. This album's original release has a total of 31 songs, 15+ features, and has a run time of just under 2 hours. Some of the features consist of; Kanye West, Roddy Ricch, YG, Ice-T, Rick Ross and more!

Some of the more noticeable songs on this album are; Eazy (feat. Kanye West), O.P.P. (feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again), Outside (feat. YG), One Time (feat. Ice-T), Home Invasion and more!

The Game's previous collective body of work was, "Born 2 Rap" which released on November 29, 2019. This album had 25 songs, 20 features, and has a total run time of 1 hour and 30 minutes. Some of the features are; Nipsey Hussle, Ed Sheeran, Dom Kennedy, Chris Brown and more!




Recent Posts

See All